The Erase track was deleted. How do I get that one back? Is there a way to restore it? I've read about the way you upload files, but I can't find the default tracks anywhere?
If you haven't uploaded additional tracks yet, why not just do a full reset on the table (via Advanced Settings). The standard tracks will come back.
Didn't know that would work and was going to try that, but I'm curious why the tracks are not available somewhere?
I tried a reset for the same reason; Erase got deleted when I tried to move it in the playlist. Nothing happened?!?
Powered by wpForo version 1.5.4
Please Login or Register